Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hartsdale Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Hartsdale, NY

16 total reviews

Hartsdale Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hartsdale Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Can’t say enough nice things about this dental practice. Have been using them for more than 30 years!
Judy H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was fit in because I had an new problem. I was taken on time. Care plan explained clearly
Jose M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professsional delivery of service.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great professional assistance with a wonderful caring Dentist!
Georgia M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always treated well. Been a patient here for over 20 years!
Robin K.
Submitted 08/17/21
I absolutely am terrified of dental visits!! But going to Dr Honigmans office is always a wonderful experience- from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to Dr.Honigman. All professional, friendly and timely.
Gerard G.
Submitted 08/10/21
As always everyone was great
Judith M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Considerate prompt care for emergency much appreciated.
Jean G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Honigman’s office. He and hiscentire staff consistently make me feel well taken care of.
Albano M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I had a broken tooth and Dr Honigman fit me in the next day. He is always very responsive to my needs. His office staff is also wonderful and very accommodating. Kelli called the next day to see how I was feeling. Everyone in the practice is caring and helpful. I love them!
George S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The best around
Aliecha C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was great he’s a nice dentist and was very quick with my procedures!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/24/21
The atmosphere is very pleasant beginning with Kelly at the front desk and Gina assisting Dr. Honigman. the doctor is very pleasant and makes the visit AOK for someone like me, not the best dental patient. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/30/21
My first experience with my new Dentist, Dr. Honigman was a success. He was very pleasant and hopefully he will cure all my dental woes. Thank you!
Sharon W.
Submitted 02/22/21
My appt with Dr Honigman this past Saturday, 02/20/21 was fabulous! Walked in with an unattractive front tooth, walked out forty-five minutes later with a beautifully bonded tooth. Dr Honigman matched the size, shape and color perfectly, to my other teeth. I'm thrilled with the result, and should have done this years ago.
Gail M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Honigman always makes recommendations based on what’s best for the patient. I trust him completely. He is a very honest and ethical practitioner. His staff is fabulous and always go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs. They are great!!!